Theodore Roosevelt Executive and Legislative Building 1550 Franklin Avenue, Mineola, New York 11501

Economic & Community Development & Labor Nassau County Legislature

Committee Membership

Denise Ford – Chair Richard Nicolello – Vice Chair Howard Kopel Joseph Belesi Carrie Solages – Ranking Delia DeRiggi-Whitton Joseph Scannell

AGENDA February 14, 2012 Time: 2:00 P.M.

1.	Robert Walker
	Deputy County Executive
2.	Kevin Law
	President & CEO
	Long Island Association
3.	John Cameron
	Chairman
	Long Island Regional Planning Council
4.	Nick Terzulli
	Nassau County IDA
5.	Muzzio Tallini
	Elmont Chamber of Commerce
6.	David Sabatino
	Envision Long Island

For additional information or specific questions on any of the speakers please contact Patricia Dunham at (516) 571-6204