Nassau County Planning Commission

Agenda for Regular Meeting



Thursday, January 7, 2010 10:00am Theodore Roosevelt Executive & Legislative Building, 1550 Franklin Avenue, Mineola 9:00am Work Session

A. General Items

- 1. Roll Call
- 2. Acknowledgement of Receipt of Transcript for December 17, 2009
- 3. Election of New Officers

B. Subdivision Applications

[*Public comment period open*]

1. An Application for a Minor Subdivision and a SEQRA Determination of Significance:

NCPC File # 35-2009	Massapequa, Town of Oyster Bay
	13 Oakley Street
	Sec. 53, Block 41, Lot(s) 14,16,18,20,22,24 & 26

2. An Application for a Minor Subdivision and a SEQRA Determination of Significance:

NCPC File # 40-2009	Lake Success, Town of North Hempstead
	41 Old Field Lane
	Sec. 2, Block 340, Lot(s) 8 & 9

4. An Application for a Minor Subdivision and a SEQRA Determination of Significance:

NCPC File # 42-2009	Bellmore, Town of Hempstead
	Eyre Place
	Sec. 56, Block 124, Lot(s) 399 & 400

5. An Application for an Extension of Time to File an Approved Subdivision Map:

NCPC File # 1938

Map of Milburn Shores Incorporated Village of Freeport

6. An Application for an Extension of Time to File an Approved Subdivision Map:

NCPC File # 1928

Map of Atlantic Manor Oceanside, Town of Hempstead

7. An Application for an Amendment to an Approved Minor Subdivision:

NCPC File # 10-2009

Port Washington, Town of North Hempstead Revere Road Sec. 6, Block 60, Lot(s) 22

C. Zoning Referral Review: Pursuant to General Municipal Law Section 239-m

D. New Business

E. Adjournment

Nassau County Planning Commission:

Jeffrey Greenfield Clara Gillens-Eromosele Marty Glennon Neal Lewis Mary A. McCaffery Jean-Marie Posner Leonard Shapiro Eric Sussman Robert Young Richard Bianculli - Executive Commissioner Jeanine Reale - Deputy Commissioner

Nassau County Planning Department: Donald Hohn Martin Katz Linda King Kristen Kotak Graham Long John Perrakis Sean Sallie Wesley Sternberg