Nassau County Planning Commission

Agenda for Regular Meeting

Thursday, December 3, 2009 10:00am Theodore Roosevelt Executive & Legislative Building, 1550 Franklin Avenue, Mineola 9:00am Work Session



A. General Items

- 1. Roll Call
- 2. Acknowledgement of Receipt of Transcript for November 19, 2009

B. Subdivision Applications

[Public comment period open]

1. Application for a Minor Subdivision and a SEQRA Determination of Significance:

NCPC File No. **33-2009** (adjourned from 11/19/09)

Property in the City of Glen Cove & Incorporated Village of Sea Cliff

Shore Road

Sec: 21, Block: A, Lots: 25, 51, 136 & 236

2. Application for a Minor Subdivision and a SEQRA Determination of Significance:

NCPC File No. **34-2009** (adjourned from 11/19/09)

Property at Hicksville Town of Oyster Bay 15 Meadow Lane

Sec. 46, Block 126, Lot(s) 138 - 145

3. Application for a Minor Subdivision and a SEQRA Determination of Significance:

NCPC File No. 36-2009

Property at Westbury Town of North Hempstead Grand Blvd.

Orana biva.

Sec: 11, Block: 330, Lot: 6

4. Application for Release of Surety Bond & Escrow Deposit:

NCPC File No. 1911

Map of Hamlet Estates at Jericho Jericho, Town of Oyster Bay

5. Application for Extension of Time to File Minor Subdivision Resolution:

NCPC File No. **37-2007**

Property at Oyster Bay Town of Oyster Bay 160 A Ivy Street

Sec. 27, Block 28, Lot(s) 156

C. Zoning Referral Review: Pursuant to General Municipal Law Section 239-m

D. New Business

E. Adjournment

Nassau County Planning Commission:

Jeffrey Greenfield, Chair Michael Bellissimo, First Vice-Chair Neal Lewis, Second Vice-Chair Philip Como Clara Gillens-Eromosele Marty Glennon Mary A. McCaffery Leonard Shapiro Eric Sussman Patricia Bourne - Executive Commissioner Robert Piazza - Deputy Commissioner

Staff:
Donald Hohn
Martin Katz
Linda King
Kristen Kotak
Graham Long
John Perrakis
Sean Sallie
Wesley Sternberg