Nassau County Planning Commission

Public Information Forum sponsored by the NCPC

Thursday, June 11, 2009 6:30pm Theodore Roosevelt Executive & Legislative Building, 1550 Franklin Avenue, Mineola 6:00pm Work Session



□ Public Information Forum

Presentation by the Lighthouse Group

Nassau County Planning Commission:

Jeffrey Greenfield, Chair Michael Bellissimo, First Vice-Chair Neal Lewis, Second Vice-Chair Philip Como Clara Gillens-Eromosele Mary A. McCaffery Leonard Shapiro

Patricia Bourne - Executive Commissioner Robert Piazza - Deputy Commissioner

Staff:

Jon Halfon Donald Hohn Martin Katz Linda King Graham Long John Perrakis Sean Sallie, AICP Wesley Sternberg