Nassau County Planning Commission

Agenda for Regular Meeting

Thursday, June 3, 2010 9:00am Theodore Roosevelt Executive & Legislative Building, 1550 Franklin Avenue, Mineola



A. General Items

1. Roll Call

B. OSPAC

1. NCPC **OSPAC** File # **12-2010**

Public Hearing

Sec. 27 Block H Lot 338 The Northwood Property Oyster Bay Cove, New York

C. New Business

D. Adjournment

Nassau County Planning Commission:

Jeffrey Greenfield, Chair Marty Glennon, Vice-Chair Clara Gillens-Eromosele Neal Lewis Mary A. McCaffery Jean-Marie Posner Leonard Shapiro Eric Sussman Robert Young Satish Sood - Deputy Commissioner

Nassan County Planning Department:
Donald Hohn
Martin Katz
Linda King
Kristen Kotak
Graham Long
John Perrakis
Sean Sallie
Wesley Sternberg