Nassau County Planning Commission

Agenda for Regular Meeting Thursday, May 24, 2012 10:00 am Theodore Roosevelt Executive & Legislative Building 1550 Franklin Avenue, Mineola 9:00 am Work Session



A. General Items

- 1. Roll Call
- 2. Acknowledge Receipt of Transcript from May 10, 2012

B. Subdivision Applications

[Public comment period open]

1) Application for **Minor Subdivision**, and a SEQRA Determination of Significance:

NCPC FILE No. 13-2012

Property at Locust Valley Town of Oyster Bay 82-88 Birch Hill Rd. Sec. 30 Block 21 Lot(s) 6

D. Zoning Referral Review: Pursuant to General Municipal Law Section 239-m

E. New Business

F. Adjournment

Nassau County Planning Commission:

Jeffrey Greenfield, Chair Marty Glennon, Vice-Chair Ronald Ellerbe Neal Lewis Donna Martini Mary A. McCaffery Robert A. Melillo Leonard Shapiro Eric Sussman Satish Sood – Deputy Commissioner

Department of Public Works, Division of Planning: Martin Katz Linda King John Perrakis Sean Sallie