Within Nassau County there are 2 cities, 3 towns, 64 incorporated villages and over 100 unincorporated areas. The entire county is physically divided amongst the 3 towns: Hempstead, North Hempstead, and Oyster Bay, and the two cities, Long Beach and Glen Cove. Within the three towns reside the 64 Incorporated Villages, all of which are listed below with their contact information.

Hempstead, Town of (516) 489-5000
North Hempstead, Town of (516) 627-0590
Oyster Bay, Town of (516) 624-6100
Cities Towns and Villages A-Z